DEBRIS, TRASHOUTS, EVICTIONS in South Florida

South Florida Foreclosure Services

Latest News

More Mortgage Lenders Could Be Targeted for Foreclosure Fraud ...
Read More...

Federal Approach to Foreclosure-Into-Rental Plan Has Copycat in New Jersey ...
Read More...

Get in Touch











Contact Us South Florida Field Services

PHYSICAL & MAILING ADDRESS:
20851 JOHNSON STREET SUITE 110
PEMBROKE PINES, FL. 33029
PHONE: 954-434-8882
FAX: 954-434-6698
info@sffs.co


Juan "Jose" Pio
President
jose.pio@sffs.co



Roxana Pio
Director of Operations
roxana@sffs.co


Jorge Pio
Field Supervisor
info@sffs.co


Kelly Pio
Client Relations Supervisor
Human Resources
kelly.pio@sffs.co


Caroline Saint-Lo
Account Executive
Caroline.saintlo@sffs.co


Terry Miranda
Night Shift Supervisor
Terry.miranda@sffs.co


Massiel Roman
Night Shift Admin Support
massiel.roman@sffs.co


Sulamy Montesino
Day Shift Admin Support
sulamy.montesino@sffs.co


About Our Company Our Services Helpful Links

Debris in South Florida, Trashouts in South Florida, Evictions in South Florida